Skip to product information
1 of 2

Arena Water Sport

WOMEN'S ARENA ICONS SUPER FLY BACK SOLID

WOMEN'S ARENA ICONS SUPER FLY BACK SOLID

Regular price €51,95
Regular price Sale price €51,95
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Color
Size
Channel the retro vibe of one of our iconic styles in our Arena Icons Solid Super Fly Swimsuit. Taken on legendary swimmers of the past, this unique women's piece is updated with new logo details and cool new colors. Designed for serious pool play and swimming, style it with a printed arena cap.

Fabric
100% chlorine resistant, MaxLife Eco is our new responsibly sourced swimwear fabric for long-lasting performance. Made from at least 50% recycled polyester, this innovative material fits well and maintains its shape over time. Integrated with UV 50+ protection and quick drying.

Design + Fit
Our Superfly open back comes from our archive of competitive swimsuit designs. Launched in the 70s, it still offers total freedom of movement and better contact with the water today. We finished this piece with thin straps and a high leg.
View full details

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 2

Arena Water Sport

WOMEN’S ARENA ICONS SUPER FLY BACK SOLID

WOMEN’S ARENA ICONS SUPER FLY BACK SOLID

Prix habituel €51,95
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel €51,95
Promo ! Épuisé
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.
Couleur
Taille
Guides des tailles
Canalisez l'ambiance rétro de l'un de nos styles emblématiques dans notre maillot de bain Arena Icons Solid Super Fly. Vue sur les nageurs légendaires du passé, cette pièce unique pour femme est mise à jour avec de nouveaux détails de logo et de nouvelles couleurs cool. Conçu pour la pratique sérieuse de la piscine et la natation, coiffez-le avec une casquette d'arène imprimée.

Tissu
100 % résistant au chlore, MaxLife Eco est notre nouveau tissu de maillot de bain d'origine responsable pour des performances durables. Fabriqué à partir d'au moins 50 % de polyester recyclé, ce matériau innovant s'adapte bien et maintient sa forme au fil du temps. Intégré avec une protection UV 50+ et un séchage rapide.

Design + Fit
Notre dos ouvert Superfly provient de nos archives de modèles de maillots de bain compétitifs. Lancé dans les années 70, il offre encore aujourd'hui une liberté totale de mouvement et un meilleur contact avec l'eau. Nous avons terminé cette pièce avec de fines bretelles et une jambe haute.
Afficher tous les détails