Skip to product information
1 of 2

Arena Water Sport

MEN'S ARENA ICONS SWIM LOW WAIST SHORTS SOLID

MEN'S ARENA ICONS SWIM LOW WAIST SHORTS SOLID

Regular price €42,95
Regular price Sale price €42,95
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Color
Size
Swim like the stars of the 70s in our Arena Icons low-rise shorts for men. This training swimsuit is part of our vintage Icons sportswear collection. Just like our original design, these athletic trunks are printed with diagonal logo stripes and contrast piping. Pair this retro style with our coordinating swim cap.

Fabric
100% chlorine resistant, MaxLife Eco is our new responsibly sourced swimwear fabric for long-lasting performance. Made from at least 50% recycled polyester, this innovative material fits well and maintains its shape over time. Integrated with UV 50+ protection and quick drying.

Design + Fit
Designed to feel like a second skin, our low-rise swimsuits are 14cm long and offer the same freedom of movement as briefs, but with a little more coverage. Adjust the internal drawstring for a secure fit. Lined at the front.
View full details

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 2

Arena Water Sport

MEN’S ARENA ICONS SWIM LOW WAIST SHORT SOLID

MEN’S ARENA ICONS SWIM LOW WAIST SHORT SOLID

Prix habituel €42,95
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel €42,95
Promo ! Épuisé
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.
Couleur
Taille
Guides des tailles
Nagez comme les stars des années 70 dans notre short taille basse Arena Icons pour hommes. Ce maillot de bain d'entraînement fait partie de notre collection de vêtements de sport vintage Icons. Tout comme notre design original, ces malles athlétiques sont imprimées avec des rayures diagonales avec le logo et des passepoils contrastés. Associez ce style rétro à notre bonnet de bain coordonné.

Tissu
100 % résistant au chlore, MaxLife Eco est notre nouveau tissu de maillot de bain d'origine responsable pour des performances durables. Fabriqué à partir d'au moins 50 % de polyester recyclé, ce matériau innovant s'adapte bien et maintient sa forme au fil du temps. Intégré avec une protection UV 50+ et un séchage rapide.

Design + Fit
Conçus pour se sentir comme une seconde peau, nos maillots de bain taille basse mesurent 14 cm de long et offrent la même liberté de mouvement que les slips, mais avec un peu plus de couverture. Ajustez le cordon de serrage interne pour un ajustement sûr. Doublé à l'avant.
Afficher tous les détails