Skip to product information
1 of 2

Arena Water Sport

MEN'S ARENA ICONS SWIM JAMMER SOLID

MEN'S ARENA ICONS SWIM JAMMER SOLID

Regular price €51,95
Regular price Sale price €51,95
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Color
Size
Channel the cool vibe of streetwear style in our Arena Icons Solid Jammers. Inspired by athleisure, this men's swimsuit is printed with diagonal stripes with a logo and contrast trims. Designed to improve your speed in the water, it is perfect for training and frequent swimming.

Fabric
100% chlorine resistant, MaxLife Eco is our new responsibly sourced swimwear fabric for long-lasting performance. Made from at least 50% recycled polyester, this innovative material fits well and maintains its shape over time. Integrated with UV 50+ protection and quick drying.

Design + Fit
Our jammers are designed for drag-free swimming. This suit measures 45cm long, streamlining you from mid-waist to just above the knee. Finished with a front lining for added comfort and an internal drawcord.
View full details

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 2

Arena Water Sport

MEN’S ARENA ICONS SWIM JAMMER SOLID

MEN’S ARENA ICONS SWIM JAMMER SOLID

Prix habituel €51,95
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel €51,95
Promo ! Épuisé
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.
Couleur
Taille
Guides des tailles
Canalisez l'ambiance cool du style streetwear dans nos Arena Icons Solid Jammers. Inspiré de l'athleisure, ce maillot de bain pour homme est imprimé avec des rayures diagonales avec un logo et des bordures contrastées. Conçu pour améliorer votre vitesse dans l'eau, il est parfait pour l'entraînement et la natation fréquente.

Tissu
100 % résistant au chlore, MaxLife Eco est notre nouveau tissu de maillot de bain d'origine responsable pour des performances durables. Fabriqué à partir d'au moins 50 % de polyester recyclé, ce matériau innovant s'adapte bien et maintient sa forme au fil du temps. Intégré avec une protection UV 50+ et un séchage rapide.

Design + Fit
Nos brouilleurs sont conçus pour la natation sans traînée. Ce costume mesure 45 cm de long, vous rationalisant du milieu de la taille à juste au-dessus du genou. Fini avec une doublure avant pour plus de confort et un cordon de serrage interne.
Afficher tous les détails